IMPORTANT DATES

SUMMER VACATION 2019
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9:00 am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Classes V to X
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Classes X, XI, XII and IB (Final IB - as per the exam schedule)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 All Classes
ANAND UTSAV CIRS FAMILY MEET 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019 Parents arrive after lunch at 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Students accompany parents for outing after 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
WINTER VACATION 2019
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 All Classes
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 All Classes
KHEL MELA CIRS SPORTS MEET 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Parents arrive at 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Students accompany parents for outing after 12 noon
Sunday, February 09, 2020 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
SUMMER VACATION 2020
Depature from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Classes V to IX
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Classes X, XI, XII and IB (Final IB - as per the exam schedule)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 All Classes

 

 

 

STUDENTS OUTING

 

DAY/DATE
REMARKS
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Only for Classes X, XI & XII CBSE and IB (Except students appearing for final IB Exams in May 2019)
Sunday, July 28, 2019
All Classes
Sunday, August 25, 2019
All Classes
Sunday, September 22, 2019
All Classes
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Sunday, October 20, 2019
As perĀ  Anand Utsav Schedule
Sunday, November 24, 2019
No outing owing to ensuing Winter Vacations
Sunday, January 26, 2020
No outing owing to preparations for Khel Mela
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 to Sunday, February 09, 2020
As per the Khel Mela Schedule
Sunday, March 29, 2020
All Classes
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Only for Classes X, XI, XII CBSE and IB (Except students appearing for final IB Exams in May 2020)