IMPORTANT DATES

SUMMER VACATION 2020
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9:00 am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Classes V to VIII
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Classes IX to XII and IB (Final IB - as per the exam schedule)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 All Classes
ANAND UTSAV CIRS FAMILY MEET 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Parents arrive after lunch at 1:00 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 Students accompany parents for outing after 12:30 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
WINTER VACATION 2020
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 All Classes
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Sunday, January 3, 2021 All Classes
KHEL MELA CIRS SPORTS MEET 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Parents arrive at 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Students accompany parents for outing after 12 noon
Sunday, February 07, 2021 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
SUMMER VACATION 2021
Depature from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Sunday, May 9, 2021 Classes V to VIII
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Classes IX to XII and IB (Final IB - as per the exam schedule)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 All Classes

 

 

 

STUDENTS OUTING

 

DAY/DATE
REMARKS
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Only for Classes IX to XII CBSE and IB (Except students appearing for final IB Exams in May 2020)
Sunday, July 26, 2020
All Classes
Sunday, August 23, 2020
All Classes
Friday, October 09, 2020 to Wednesday, October 14, 2020
As perĀ  Anand Utsav Schedule
Wednesday, February 03, 2021 to Sunday, February 07, 2021
As per the Khel Mela Schedule
Sunday, March 28, 2021
All Classes
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Only for Classes IX to XII CBSE and IB (Except students appearing for final IB Exams in May 2021)