IMPORTANT DATES

SUMMER VACATION 2016
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9:00 am
Monday, May 9, 2016 Classes V to X
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Classes XI, XII and IB (except final IB students)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 All Classes
ANAND UTSAV CIRS FAMILY MEET 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016 Parents arrive after lunch at 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Students accompany parents for outing after 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
WINTER VACATION 2016
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Saturday, December 3, 2016 All Classes
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 All Classes
KHEL MELA CIRS SPORTS MEET 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Parents arrive at 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Students accompany parents for outing after 12 noon
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
SUMMER VACATION 2017
Depature from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Classes V to X
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Classes XI, XII and IB (except final IB students)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 All Classes

 

 

STUDENTS OUTING

 

DAY/DATE
REMARKS
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Only for Classes XI & XII CBSE and IB (except final IB students)
Sunday, July 31, 2016
All Classes
Sunday, August 28, 2016
All Classes
Sunday, September 25, 2016
All Classes
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
As perĀ  Anand Utsav Schedule
Sunday, November 27, 2016
No outing owing to ensuing Winter Vacations
Sunday, January 29, 2017
No outing owing to preparations for Khel Mela
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 to Sunday, February 12, 2017
As per the Khel Mela Schedule
Sunday, March 26, 2017
All Classes
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Only for Classes XI, XII CBSE and IB (except final IB students)