IMPORTANT DATES

SUMMER VACATION 2017
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9:00 am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Classes V to X
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Classes XI, XII and IB (except final IB students)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 All Classes
ANAND UTSAV CIRS FAMILY MEET 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017 Parents arrive after lunch at 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Students accompany parents for outing after 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
WINTER VACATION 2017
Departure from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 All Classes
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 All Classes
KHEL MELA CIRS SPORTS MEET 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Parents arrive at 8:00 am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Students accompany parents for outing after 12 noon
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Students arrive in campus before 7:30 pm
SUMMER VACATION 2018
Depature from CIRS Campus after 9.00 am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Classes V to X
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Classes XI, XII and IB (except final IB students)
Arrival at CIRS Campus before 7:30 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 All Classes

 

 

STUDENTS OUTING

 

DAY/DATE
REMARKS
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Only for Classes XI & XII CBSE and IB (except final IB students)
Sunday, July 30, 2017
All Classes
Sunday, August 27, 2017
All Classes
Sunday, September 24, 2017
All Classes
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Sunday, October 29, 2017
As perĀ  Anand Utsav Schedule
Sunday, November 26, 2017
No outing owing to ensuing Winter Vacations
Sunday, January 28, 2018
No outing owing to preparations for Khel Mela
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 to Sunday, February 11, 2018
As per the Khel Mela Schedule
Sunday, March 25, 2018
All Classes
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Only for Classes XI, XII CBSE and IB (except final IB students)